Thursday, January 25, 2007

Another 2007 Faculty Update

Here is the most up-to-date list of the 2007 confirmed faculty:

Miami Scholars (5-week)

Alan Coverstone, Montgomery Bell Academy
Matt Farmer, Wayne State University
Dan Fitzmier, Augustana College
Casey Harrigan, Michigan State/Wake Forest
Mike Maffie, Miami University
Steve Mancuso, Miami University
Mike Risen, Montgomery Bell Academy
Tara Tate, Glenbrook South
** Bill Shanahan, Fort Hays (Guest Lecturer)

Red Hawk (3-week)

Aimi Hamraie, Emory University
Ed Lee, Emory University
Nicole Serrano, Montgomery Bell
Sarah Spring, Wake Forest University

We're looking forward to a great summer. Applications are at an all-time high, so apply as soon as you can.

Join our Facebook Group: Miami Debate Institute to receive information and announcements.

No comments: